Please fly my little butterfly…

Please fly and take all my pain with you.

Please fly far, far away and never come back.

 

Shopping List ! :

 

Skin= [Al Vulo! Skin] – [ Vero ] – [ peach ]         = ! NEW ! =     [ Thank you ❤ ]     

Eyes= <<< np >>> Fairy Eyes – sumi

Lashes= – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Hair= ::Exile:: Hope: Roots-Frost  = ! NEW ! =, ::Exile:: Nina: Roots-Frost, ::Exile:: Alyssa: Roots-Frost

Horns= .ILLUSORY. Horns_1a

Top= .:Sticky fingers:.My tube top (white)        = ! NEW ! =     [ Thank you ❤ ]  

Panty= ~fameless~ SluttySlip zebra         = ! NEW ! =     [ Thank you ❤ ]     

Belt= ::LEO-NT:: BUTTERFLY BELT ❤ [darkgrey]        = ! NEW ! =     [ Thank you ❤ ]     

Nails= Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – FRENCH2

Ring= ::LEO-NT:: V.I.P Gift – THE LAST BUTTERFLY´S – Ring         = ! NEW ! =    [ V.I.P Group Gift  ]

Nacklace= ::LEO-NT:: V.I.P Gift – THE LAST BUTTERFLY´S – Necklace       = ! NEW ! =    [ V.I.P Group Gift  ]

Boots= ::LEO-NT:: Autumn Boots  [lightgrey]       = ! NEW ! =     [ Thank you ❤ ]     

Collar= [Forge] Wrought Collar       = ! NEW ! =

Poses= Glitterati

Leave a Reply

