So feel me and see me – love me

Shopping List ! :

Skin= “tSg” Chloe in Lolita – T/NoBust/Brown – Clear Skin       = ! NEW ! =

Tattoo Lashes= “tSg” Feathery Black Lashes       = ! NEW ! =     

Eyes= <<< np >>> Fairy Eyes – sumi

Hair= *SH* Nagi Hair(HairCrip)(black)       = ! NEW ! =

Shirt= :::LiNe::: FrillFrill /White      = ! NEW ! =

Skirt= -SU!- Slutty Skirt Acid Wash Black      = ! NEW ! =

Socks= *L.inc* Garter Nylons Torn White

Boots= !ASI Shadow Hound Digi Boots

Collar : [Forge] Wrought Collar

Poses= Glitterati

3 thoughts on “So feel me and see me – love me

Leave a Reply

